Music - Linda Hornbuckle



SISTA - Linda Hornbuckle & Janice Scroggins

(click on the links below to listen to samples)

1. You Send Me
2. Sista
3. St. Louis Blues
4. If Only For One Night
5. If You Want Me To Stay
6. Thirties Interlude
8. I Can Hear My Savior Calling
9. Gospel Medley: Enter His Gates/This Is The Day
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night

11. Miss Otis Regrets